Terrible was told I needed a new engine went home put a new coil and a cam sensor in it and now it runs fine
Trenton, Thank you for posting your review. We have tried calling you but was not able to reach you or able to leave a message as vm was full. Can you please stop by the shop at your convenience so we can, at no charge to you, walk through our findings when you were here? This is very important to us as if there was a misunderstanding or inaccurate communication, we want to be sure we understand why that happened so we can prevent in future. Please ask for Karen. Thank you!!
- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora