We Are HiringWe're Growing..Now HiringApply Now

Aurora Auto Repair

(630) 499-8722updated hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
5

Very professional and courteous staff.

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to provide professional and courteous automotive repair service. See you next time!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to seeing you in our auto repair shop next time!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Thank you for leaving us a review, Douglas! We're happy to offer quality automotive repair service for all of your future visits!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Hi Jared, thank you for your review! We are glad to have provided a 5-star experience to you and we look forward to helping you out with any automotive repair or maintenance need you have in the future!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
1

Terrible was told I needed a new engine went home put a new coil and a cam sensor in it and now it runs fine

Trenton, Thank you for posting your review. We have tried calling you but was not able to reach you or able to leave a message as vm was full. Can you please stop by the shop at your convenience so we can, at no charge to you, walk through our findings when you were here? This is very important to us as if there was a misunderstanding or inaccurate communication, we want to be sure we understand why that happened so we can prevent in future. Please ask for Karen. Thank you!!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Thank you for leaving us a review, Bina! We appreciate your support of our auto repair shop and we'll see you soon!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Conde is great to work with. He is very honest and up front and willing to answer questions.

Thank you Shari! We are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you back in our auto shop next time!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Thank you for your review, Laura! We're happy to be here for your automotive repair needs.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

I had a flat tire that I brought in to get repaired. Honest took my tire, filled it up and was unable to find the leak. They kept my car an additional 24 hours just to make sure my tire was holding air and followed up with me 3 days later to make sure everything was still good. They went above and beyond .

Kathy, thank you for your review. We were happy to help with your tire repair needs and we'll continue to be here for any other auto repair and maintenance need you may have! See you soon!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5

Thank you for your review, Guy! We are glad to be here for all of your repair needs.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora (630) 499-8722 For Assistance.