5 4/20/2018

everyone there was very polite, upbeat and courteous. service was on time , and time quoted. I will definitely be going back. The reason I went for an oil change, is that I had been there a few weeks earlier for a second opinion for he'd gasket repair on a 2010 Murano. Their price was v very fare and their warranty was excellent. They advised me to call Nissan to get some help on the dealers price to repair. the car was no longer under waranty. Thanks to them , Nissan agreed to pay 70% of the repair. They didn't have to do that. I would have paid them to repair it because their price was $1700 less than the dealer. They are truly HONEST 1

5 4/17/2018

I was impressed with the Honest-1's coordination and scheduling for after-hours dropoff and pickup.

5 4/7/2018

Everytime I have taken my cars to Honest-1. They have been professional, courteous, nice, & HONEST!!! They tell you exactly what is wrong with your car. Prices for repairs are the same as other garages and options are given if They treat you as person/family not just a $$ sign. They want to ensure you are safe in your car. I will continue to bring my cars to them. Overall another GREAT experience!!

Dear Lenard, Thank you so much for such heartfelt and much appreciated feedback. And you are correct, we do want our customers to be safe! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to the opportunity again in the future! Best regards, Karen Conway, Owner, Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora - 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 4/4/2018

Everyone Was Friendly & Helpful. I dropped my truck off and they drove me home When the work was completed they picked me up Very pleasant experience

Thank you so much for your kind review!! It is always our goal to provide quality auto repair and in doing so, creating a pleasant experience for our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future! Best regards, Karen Conway, Owner, Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora - 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 2/26/2018

I've typically done my 5k or 10k changes at the dealership, but have since soured on that experience. I received a mailer from Honest -1 and was able to make an appointment the same day at the Eola Road location. Service was very good and the timing was perfect. I was even able to drop off my car a little earlier than scheduled. I would highly recommend.

Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are definitely a dealership alternative and after having used the dealers for many years myself, I decided to open my own auto repair facility because I wanted to be able to combine dealership cleanliness with full customer service including walking through options and providing background as well as information to our customers. We do look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway, Owner, Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora - 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
4.5 2/11/2018

Fast, efficient and friendly

Thank you so much Isabel for taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to working with you in the future!!!! Best regards, Karen Conway, Owner, Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora - 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 2/7/2018

We have always received good care and service....Thank you!

Thank you for your kind review! It is always our pleasure to be able to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again and resolving all your auto needs to your satisfaction. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 1/29/2018

My experience here was A-1, ... I was in town for a family event and my brakes went out. My girlfriends son-in-law said he knew a place that did good work and probably could get me in ASAP, so we called Friday night, dropped the car off, and by closing on Saturday they had done both my front and rear brakes. The customer service here is EXCELLENT, they make you fell important and that you matter vs just another broken down car..... I would highly recommend this Repair shop for all your car needs.... Thanks Honest-1 Auto care!!!

Tony, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to work with you and make sure your vehicle was safe for the trip back home. It is always our goal to do everything possible to meet and exceed our customer's expectations! Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 1/26/2018

Stellar customer service

Thank you Michael for letting us know we met our goal in providing friendly, helpful and efficient car care service. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 1/25/2018

Honest-1 Auto Care lives up to their name as being honest and straightforward about their services. Very informative and professional about the services they provide and exceptionally attentive to customer care. I recommend Honest-1 Auto Care for your auto needs.

Thank you Jay for your kind words! It was our pleasure to be able to help you! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora