5 5/21/2017

Thank you -- that was quick and easy. Also - while sitting in the comfortable chairs in the lobby I learned a few things from the tv shows streaming AND the short car care breaks.

Dear Mary, Thank you for your review and for letting us know how we did. We look forward to working with you in the future to assure your vehicle operates for a long time. It is always our pleasure and privilege to be able to work with you. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/20/2017

They did a great job. Got me in right away and took care of my CEL quickly when I didn't have a lot of time. The price was fair as well.

Thank you Jason for letting Honest-1 Auto Care help you with your vehicle's needs. It is always our pleasure to work with you and help keep your vehicle in a safe and reliable condition. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/19/2017

I needed my car to go to work and I called Honest-1, I told them if they can show to me that they were real Honest. Cande and Karen were very nice always showing their great customer service skills with a big smile. They fixed my car quickly and the price was great. I strongly recommend Honest-1 take your car and will do a great job!

Lilia, Thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure to be able to provide service for your vehicle! It is always our goal to achieve complete customer satisfaction. We look forward to providing the same level of service whenever you visit us! Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
4.5 5/18/2017

I didn't know what to expect when trying a new automotive repair shop, so I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. From the professional staff to the owner, Karen coming out of her office to personally thanking me for my business. The lobby/wait room was as comfortable as being in someone's home. The only suggestion I have is not to remove my tire rotation reminder sticker and watch those oily fingerprints on the business cards that were left in my car. Thanks for providing quality service.

Dear Carrie - Thank you so much for your kind words and for letting us know how we did. I am so glad you enjoyed our lobby - we want our customers to have a clean and friendly waiting area! And thank you for letting me know about the oil finger print - I could not agree with you more! I have given the technicians another training on this. If it ever happens again, please be sure to let me know ASAP! I also reviewed with the technicians not to touch stickers that show tire rotation schedule. I understand how helpful that info is to have on your windshield. We do hope to be able to service your vehicle in the future and be able to provide the highest level of service!! Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/17/2017

I'm pleased with the work done and the cost. I also appreciate how , when your car is ready they send someone to pick you up.

Joanne, thank you for your review and for letting us know how we did! We look forward to being of assistance again in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/17/2017

I just loved everything about your company. It's owned by a woman there's no pressure to get anythinggave me the impression your company was honest and the name did not perswave me friendly prople

Georgia, Thank you for your review and for letting us know how we did. We look forward to providing the same level of service whenever you visit us! Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/16/2017

Very quick and very courteous from the moment I step into the office. Before I knew it my tire was fixed and the car waiting for me drive away.

Thank you Thomas for letting us know we met our goal in providing friendly, helpful and efficient car care service. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
4.5 5/14/2017

Very nice people. Very clean shop. Female ownership!!!

Dear Hope, Thank you for your review and for letting us work with you on helping to keep your vehicle safe and sound. It is always our goal to achieve complete customer satisfaction. We look forward to providing the same level of service whenever you visit us! Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/14/2017

Clean waiting area, friendly staff, fast and easy. I'll definitely continue going there.

Thank you Yvette for your review and letting us know how we are doing. It will always be our goal to achieve full customer satisfaction and to provide the best service for our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora
5 5/14/2017

Always great service!

Dear Brandy, Thank you for your kind review! It is always our pleasure to be able to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again and resolving all your auto needs to your satisfaction. Best regards, Karen Conway Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora 630-499-8722 Honest-1 Auto Care Aurora